Post Doctoral Associates

Name

Email

MCS lab

Deepika Awasthi deepikawasthi@ufl.edu Shan Lab
Jo Marie Bacusmo jmbacusmo@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Leandro O. Balzano leobalzano@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Giorgio Casaburi casaburi@ufl.edu Foster Lab
Diane S. Chauliac d.chauliac@ufl.edu Shan Lab
Drago C. Haas dragochaas@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Geoffrey J. Hutinet ghutinet@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Haiyan Jia hjia@ufl.edu Kolaczkowski Lab
Cecile Pereira cecilepereira@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Srinivasa R. Pinnamaneni psrao@ufl.edu Vermerris Lab
Leticia Pollo lpollo@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Samiksha Prasad samiksha@ufl.edu Kima Lab
Alqin Shi aiqinshi@ufl.edu Ingram Lab
Manuel Tardaguila manueltar@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Chenggang Wang chenggangwang@ufl.edu Mou Lab
Liang Wang liangwang@ufl.edu Shan Lab
Gaya P. Yadav gaya.yadav@ufl.edu Jiang Lab
Remi G. Zallot remizallot@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab