Post Doctoral Associates

Name

Email

MCS lab

Alexandra Ardissone lexi88@ufl.edu  Triplett Lab
Jo Marie Bacusmo jmbacusmo@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Leandro O. Balzano leobalzano@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Kaisa Kemppainen kkemppainen@ufl.edu Triplett Lab
Drago C. Haas dragochaas@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Geoffrey J. Hutinet ghutinet@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Kimberly James thomask2@ufl.edu Rice Lab
Cecile Pereira cecilepereira@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Anushadevi Panneerselvam apanneerselvam@ufl.edu Shanmugam Lab
Leticia Pollo lpollo@ufl.edu De Crecy Lab
Samiksha Prasad samiksha@ufl.edu Kima Lab
Alqin Shi aiqinshi@ufl.edu Jiang Lab
Manuel Tardaguila manueltar@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Chenggang Wang chenggangwang@ufl.edu Mou Lab
Liang Wang liangwang@ufl.edu Shanmugam Lab
Gaya P. Yadav gaya.yadav@ufl.edu Jiang Lab
Yonghong Zhou yonghongzhou@ufl.edu Keyhani Lab