GIVE

Faculty

‌‌

Karim Asghari
Sr. Lecturer
352-392-5226
asghari@ufl.edu

‌‌

Brent Christner
ASO. Professor
352-392-1179
xner@ufl.edu

‌‌

Ana Conesa 
Professor
352 273 8230
aconesa@ufl.edu

‌‌

Jennifer Drew
Lecturer
321-693-5485
jdrew@ufl.edu

‌‌

Mariola Edelmann
Asst. Professor
352-846-0954
medelmann@ufl.edu

‌‌

Jamie Foster
ASO Professor
321-261-3772
jfoster@ufl.edu

‌‌

Claudio Gonzalez
ASO. Professor
352-273-8088
cfgonzalez@ufl.edu

‌‌

William Gurley
Professor
352-392-1568
wgurley@ufl.edu

‌‌

Willm Martens-Habbena 
Asst. Professor
954-577-6372
w.martenshabbena@ufl.edu

‌‌

Qiu-Xing Jiang
ASO. Professor
352-846-0953
qxjiang@ufl.edu

‌‌

Melissa Jones 
Asst. Professor
352-392-5923
mmk@ufl.edu

‌‌

Nemat O. Keyhani
Professor
352-392-2488
keyhani@ufl.edu

‌‌

Peter E. Kima
ASO. Professor
352-392-0384
pkima@ufl.edu

‌‌

Bryan Kolaczkowski
Asst. Professor
352-392-5925
bryank@ufl.edu

‌‌

Bryan Korithoski
Lecturer
352-392-8350
bkorithoski@ufl.edu

‌‌

Joseph Larkin III
ASO. Professor
352-392-6884
jlarkin3@ufl.edu

‌‌

Graciela Lorca
ASO. Professor
352-273-8090
glorca@ufl.edu

‌‌

Zhonglin Mou
ASO. Professor
352-392-0285
zhlmou@ufl.edu

‌‌

Julie Maupin-Furlow
Professor
352-392-4095
jmaupin@ufl.edu

‌‌

Wayne L. Nicholson
Professor
321-261-3773
wln@ufl.edu

‌‌

Monika Oli
Sr. Lecturer
352-392-8434
moli@ufl.edu

‌‌

Christopher Reisch
Asst. Professor
352-846-0955
creisch@ufl.edu

‌‌

Kelly C. Rice
ASO. Professor
352-392-1192
kcrice@ufl.edu

Dr Romeo‌‌

Tony Romeo
Professor
352-392-2400
tromeo@ufl.edu

‌‌

K. T. Shanmugam
Professor
352-392-2490
shan@ufl.edu

‌‌

Uli Stingl
Asst. Professor
954-577-6326
ustingl@ufl.edu

‌‌

Eric Triplett
Professor and Chair
352-392-1906
ewt@ufl.edu

‌‌

Wilfred Vermerris
Professor
352-273-8162
wev@ufl.edu

‌‌

Nian Wang
Professor
352-392-2400
tromeo@ufl.edu

Emeritus Faculty

‌‌

Lonnie Ingram
Emeritus Faculty
352-392-8176
ingram@ufl.edu

‌‌

Howard Johnson
Emeritus Faculty
352-846-0968
johnsonh@ufl.edu

‌‌

James Preston
Emeritus Faculty
352-392-5923
jpreston@ufl.edu