Graduate Students

Graduate Students Directory

Graduate Assistant Email Lab
Adams,Zach zachadams@ufl.edu  Maupin
Ahrens,Angelica  a.ahrens@ufl.edu  Triplett
Amorin De Hegeues,Rocio ramorin@ufl.edu  Conesa 
Babor,Jill  jbabor@ufl.edu  de Crecy
Barry Sosa,Adrian abarrysosa@ufl.edu  Christner
Beliakoff,Reagan reaganbeliakoff@ufl.edu  Teaching 
Berryman,Meghan  meghan.berryman@ufl.edu  Triplett
Bhar,Sutonuka sutonuka.bhar@ufl.edu  Jones
Brandwein,Jessie jbrandwein@ufl.edu  Rice
Choi, Eunkyung echoi@ufl.edu  Martens-Habbena
Conners, Jessica jessica.conners@ufl.edu  Teaching 
Couto-Rodriguez,Ricardo  r.coutorodriguez@ufl.edu  Maupin
Craig,Evan  evancrg@ufl.edu  Kima
Cuaycal Bastidas,Alexandra Estefania acuaycalbastidas@ufl.edu  Gonzalez
da Silva,Danilo Rodrigues danilos90@ufl.edu  Lorca
Davis,Christina  christinadavis@ufl.edu  Christner
Davis,KeAira  ke.davis@ufl.edu  Rice
Dove,Autumn  autumn.dove@ufl.edu  Czyz
Ellington,Adam  ellingtona@ufl.edu  Reisch & Christner 
Ellward,Garrett Lee glee.ellward@ufl.edu  Czyz
Emerson,Lisa  lisa.emerson@ufl.edu  Edelmann 
Faber,Quincy  qfaber@ufl.edu  Christner
Gal,Daniel danielgal@ufl.edu  Teaching 
Gioseffi,Anna  agioseffi@ufl.edu  Kima
Gorelik,Mark  mgorelik@ufl.edu  Romeo
Grossman, Adam adamgrossman2015@ufl.edu  Rice & Vermerris 
Harris,Fiona  fharris@ufl.edu  Mou,Zhonglin
Harrison, Natalie nharrison4@ufl.edu  Lorca 
Hauserman,Matthew  m.hauserman@ufl.edu  Rice
Jaroch,Marshall  mjaroch@ufl.edu  de Crecy
Joseph,Ross  josephr1@ufl.edu  Keyhani
Kohn,Rachel  rkkohn2@ufl.edu  Christner
Lai, Joanne joannelai78@ufl.edu  Romeo
Leehan,Joss jleehan@ufl.edu  Nicholson 
Lobean McKinley,Kelley pposse@ufl.edu  Teaching 
Madrigal,Jasmine  jl.madrigal@ufl.edu  Jones
Miller,Kathleen k.miller2@ufl.edu  Nicholson 
Mondragon,Paula pmondragon@ufl.edu  Maupin
Mosby-Haundrup,Chanel  c.mosby.haundrup@ufl.edu  Jones
Munoz-beristain,Alam amunozberistain@ufl.edu  Triplett
Padgett-Pagliai,Kaylie  kapadgett@ufl.edu  Gonzalez
Petrone,Joseph  josephpetrone@ufl.edu  Triplett
Polk,Timothy  t.b.polk0824@ufl.edu  Larkin  
Pourciau,Christine  cepourciau@ufl.edu  Romeo
Reed,Colbie  creed212@ufl.edu  de Crecy
Rios Glusberger,Paula priosglus@ufl.edu  Triplett
Roach,Tracoyia  troach13@ufl.edu  Larkin  
Rodriguez,Jonathan jrod23@ufl.edu  Martens-Habbena
Ross,Nicole nicole.ross@ufl.edu  Teaching 
Santelices,John  jsant@ufl.edu  Edelmann 
Schuster,Layla  laylaaschuster@ufl.edu   Reisch 
Sharma,Jatin jatin.sharma@ufl.edu  Larkin  
Sheppe,Austin  aesheppe@ufl.edu  Edelmann 
Stafford, Lauren lauren.stafford@ufl.edu  Teaching 
Thompson,Sharon  sharon.thompson@ufl.edu  Lorca
Trujillo Rodriguez,Lidimarie ltrujillo@ufl.edu  Reisch 
Turner,Matthew  mturne6@ufl.edu  Rice
Turpin,Patricia  pturpin@ufl.edu  Triplett
Ugarelli, Kelly kugarelli@ufl.edu  Stingl
Vaziriyan-Sani, Alfonso alfonso452@ufl.edu  Czyz 
Vroom,Madeline  mmvroom@ufl.edu  Foster
Walker,Alyssa  awalk1@ufl.edu  Czyz
Wassel,Paul  jpwas2@ufl.edu  Maupin
Zamkovaya,Tatyana  tatyanaz@ufl.edu  Conesa  
Zhang,Naixin oymd999@ufl.edu  Kima