Graduate Students

Graduate Students Directory

Graduate Assistant Email Address MCS Lab
Aadland,Kelsey S kaadland@ufl.edu Kolaczkowski Lab
Adams,Zachary S zachadams@ufl.edu Maupin Lab
Ahrens,Angelica P a.ahrens@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Babilonia,Joany jbabilonia@ufl.edu Foster Lab
Babor,Jill T jbabor@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Barry Sosa,Adrian abarrysosa@ufl.edu Christner Lab
Bhar,Sutonuka sutonuka.bhar@ufl.edu Jiang Lab
Brandwein,Jessica N jbrandwein@ufl.edu Rice Lab
Couto-Rodriguez,Ricardo L r.coutorodriguez@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Craig,Evan M evancrg@ufl.edu Kima Lab
Davis,Christina L christinadavis@ufl.edu Christner Lab
Davis,KeAira T ke.davis@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Dias Teixeira,Leandro leandroteixeira@ufl.edu Gonzalez Lab
Dove,Autumn S autumn.dove@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Duscher,Alexandrea A aduscher@ufl.edu Foster Lab
Ellington,Adam J ellingtona@ful.edu Christner Lab & Reisch Lab
Gioseffi,Anna E agioseffi@ufl.edu Kima Lab
Gorelik,Mark G mgorelik@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Hauserman,Matthew R m.hauserman@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Hui,Winnie  huiw11@ufl.edu Edelmann Lab
Joseph,Ross A josephr1@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Joyce,Rachel E rejoyce17@ufl.edu Christner Lab
Kohn,Rachel A rkohn2@ufl.edu Christner Lab
Lai,Joanne joannelai78@ufl.edu Romeo Lab
Leehan,Joshua D jleehan@ufl.edu Nicholson Lab
Madrigal,Jasmine L jl.madrigal@ufl.edu Jones Lab
Miller,Kathleen k.miller2@ufl.edu Nicholson Lab
Mondragon,Paula pmondragon@ufl.edu Maupin Lab
Morrison,Michael D mmorrison2015@ufl.edu Nicholson Lab
Mosby-Haundrup,Chanel A c.mosby.handrup@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Olysse,Georgina gthompson24@ufl.edu Triplett Lab
Padgett,Kaylie A kapadgett@ufl.edu Gonzalez Lab
Petrone,Joseph R josephpetrone@ufl.edu Triplett Lab
Polk,Timothy B t.b.polk0824@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Pourciau,Christine E cepourciau@ufl.edu Romeo Lab
Ramirez Oropeza,Cuper  cuper.ramirez@ufl.edu Maupin Lab
Reed,Colbie J creed212@ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Roach,Tracoyia  troach13@ufl.edu Larkin Lab
Rodriguez,Michelle D mrodriguez890@ufl.edu Triplett Lab
Russell,Jordan T russell.j.7@ufl.edu Triplett Lab
Schuster,Layla  layla.schuster@medicine.ufl.edu Teaching Lab
Sharma,Jatin jatin.sharma@ufl.edu Larkin Lab
Sheppe,Austin E aesheppe@ufl.edu Edelmann Lab
Silva,Tallyta  tallyta@ufl.edu Vermerris Lab
Trujillo Rodriguez,Lidimarie ltrujillo@ufl.edu Reisch Lab
Turner,Matthew E mture6@ufl.edu Rice Lab
Vroom,Madeline M mmvroom@ufl.edu Foster Lab
Walker,Alyssa C awalk1@ufl.edu Czyz Lab
Young,Jeffrey jyoung2190@ufl.edu Kima Lab
Yuan,Yifeng yuanyifeng@ufl.edu de Crecy Lab
Zamkovaya,Tatyana V tatyanaz@ufl.edu Conesa Lab
Zhang,Naixin oymd999@ufl.edu Kima Lab