Research Labs Directory

Graduate Assistant Email Address Position MCS Lab
Alexandria Ardissone lexi88@ufl.edu Assistant Scientist Drew Lab
Cody Artzner cartzner@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Triplett Lab
Jo Marie Bacusmo jmbacusmo@ufl.edu Chemist II de Crecy Lab
Patricia Fajardo Cavazos pfajardo@ufl.edu Assistant Scientist Nicholson Lab
Sheila Gomez spgomez@ufl.edu Associate In Shanmugam Lab
Mark Ou markie@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Edelmann Lab
Fernando Pagliali fpagliai@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Lorca Lab
Archana Pannuri archannaap@ufl.edu Associate In Romeo Lab
Lance Verner lance4uf@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Gurley Lab
Lorraine Yomano skylos2@ufl.edu Sr. Chemist Reisch Lab
Sean York swyork@ufl.edu Sr. Biological Scientist Shanmugam Lab
Xudong Zhang xdzhang@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Mou Lab