Research Labs Directory

Graduate Assistant Email Address Position MCS Lab
Alexandria Ardissone lexi88@ufl.edu Assistant Scientist Drew Lab
Cody Artzner cartzner@ufl.edu OPS Triplett Lab
Jo Marie Bacusmo jmbacusmo@ufl.edu Chemist II de Crecy Lab
Danilo De Silva danilos90@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Lorca Lab
Patricia Fajardo Cavazos pfajardo@ufl.edu Assistant Scientist Nicholson Lab
Mark Ou markie@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Edelmann Lab
Archana Pannuri archannaap@ufl.edu Associate In Romeo Lab
Amanda Sapp amandacsapp@ufl.edu OPS Christner Lab
Raymond Scott rscott2367@ufl.edu@ufl.edu OPS ConesaLab
Lance Verner lance4uf@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Gurley Lab
Chengang Wang chengangwang@ufl.edu Biological Scientist III Mou Lab
Liang Wang liangwang@ufl.edu Biological Scientist III Shan Lab
Lorraine Yomano skylos2@ufl.edu Sr. Chemist Reisch Lab
Sean York swyork@ufl.edu Sr. Biological Scientist Fiscal Office
Xudong Zhang xdzhang@ufl.edu Biological Scientist Mou Lab