Research Labs Directory

Name Email Address Title MCS Lab
Aadland,Kelsey kaadland@ufl.edu  OPS  Kolaczkowski Lab 
Ardissone,Alexandria  lexi88@ufl.edu Assistant Scientist Drew Lab
Balzano Nogueira,Leandro Octavio leobalzano@ufl.edu  Data Management Analyst II  Conesa Lab 
Bartel, Julia jbartel@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Jones Lab
Fajardo-Cavazos,Patricia pfajarado@ufl.edu Associate Scientist Nicholson Lab
Gardner,Christopher L clg6363@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Gonzalez Lab
Hourihan,Jacob M jhourihan@ufl.edu  OPS  de Crecy Lab 
Hutinet,Geoffrey  ghutinet@ufl.edu Biological Scientist III de Crecy Lab
Iwata,Ryo L ryoi360@ufl.edu  OPS  Reisch Lab 
Mejia,Catalina  catalinamejia@ufl.edu  OPS  Reisch Lab 
Ortega,Keily  keily5380@ufl.edu  OPS  Kima Lab 
Kolaczkowski,Oralia oraliak@ufl.edu OPS  Kolaczkowski Lab
Ou,Mark S markie@ufl.edu BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST SR Edelmann Lab
Sculthorpe,Tiffany S tiff.scuthorpe@ufl.edu OPS  Rice Lab
Zhang,Xudong xdzhang@ufl.edu Biological Scientist III Mou Lab