Research Labs Directory

Name Email Address Title MCS Lab
Ardissone,Alexandria  lexi88@ufl.edu Assistant Scientist Drew Lab
Bartel, Julia jbartel@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Jones Lab
da Silva,Danilo  danilos90@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Lorca Lab
DeBose-Scarlett,Evon  escarlett@ufl.edu OPS  Gonzalez Lab
Fajardo-Cavazos,Patricia pfajarado@ufl.edu Associate Scientist Nicholson Lab
Gardner,Christopher L clg6363@ufl.edu Biological Scientist II Gonzalez Lab
Hoffman,Benjamin J semplar@ufl.edu OPS  Czyz Lab
Hutinet,Geoffrey  ghutinet@ufl.edu Chemist II de Crecy Lab
Kolaczkowski,Oralia oraliak@ufl.edu OPS  Kolaczkowski Lab
Le,Theresa  tle5g23@ufl.edu OPS  de Crecy Lab
Ou,Mark S markie@ufl.edu BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST Edelmann Lab
Pannuri,Archana archanaap@ufl.edu Associate IN Romeo Lab
Rios Glusberger, Paula priosglus@ufl.edu OPS  Triplett Lab
Scott,Raymond M rscott2367@ufl.edu Biological Scientist III Conesa Lab
Wilbanks, Lauren wlaurenlive.com@ufl.edu OPS  Reisch Lab
Yomano,Lorraine P skylos@ufl.edu CHEMIST, SR Reisch Lab
York,Sean W swyork@ufl.edu BIOLOGICAL SCIENTIST, SR Fiscal Office
Zhang,Xudong xdzhang@ufl.edu Biological Scientist III Mou Lab