Fiscal and Administrative Office

‌‌

Christine Gough
Accountant II
352-392-0212
cagough@ufl.edu

‌‌

Sean Davis
Financial Analyst II
352-392-0212
sfdavis@ufl.edu

‌‌

Renee Patterson 
Fiscal Assistant II
352-392-0212
jimmie@ufl.edu

‌‌

Mary Jane Lukas
Administrative Support Assistant II
352-846-0945
m.lukas@ufl.edu

‌‌

Holly Freitas
Accountant II
352-392-7108
hfreitas@ufl.edu

‌‌

Joey Romano
Fiscal Assistant III
352-294-7573
jromano514@ufl.edu

‌‌

Sean York
Sr. Biological Scientist
352-273-0499
swyork@ufl.edu

‌‌

Lorraine Yomano
Sr. Chemist
352-392-1906
skylos2@ufl.edu

Computer and Technology Support

‌‌

Javier Real
IT Professional II 
352-392-5926
jreal@ufl.edu

Teaching Labs Tech Prep Room

amanda‌‌

Amanda Ojeda 
Scientific Laboratory Manager
352-392-4096
ao12345@ufl.edu